Front Page Image

Archive for May 2009

Elizabethtown Borough Council Meeting

May 21st, 2009 | By | Category: News

Elizabethtown Borough Council Meeting will be held in the Borough Building at 600 South Hanover St. Elizabethtown, PA 17022. Borough Council Elizabethtown Borough Council is comprised of six members representing three voting wards. Each council member is elected to a four-year term. They are responsible for setting policy in every aspect of the Borough, including budgeting, public works, zoning, and ordinances. Elizabethtown Borough Council Members: Meade Bierly, President Ward 3 Phillip Clark, Vice-President Ward 3 Dr. C. Dale Treese Ward 1 Thomas Shaud Ward 1 Jeffrey McCloud Ward 2 Chuck Mummert Ward 2 Mayor – Robert H. Brain; The Mayor[Read more...]